School Calendar

Crosby High Term Times and Holidays 17/18

 

  Autumn Term 2017 Spring Term 2018   Summer Term 2018
Term commences  Tuesday 5 September  Monday 8 January   Monday 9 April

Mid term holiday

Monday 23 October -

 

Friday 27 October

Monday 12 February -

 

Friday 16 Februaury

 

Friday 25 May -

  Friday 1 June

 

Term ends  Tuesday 19 December at 1.30pm  Friday 23 March  at 1.30pm  Wednesday 25 July at 1.30pm
  73 50 72*

 

 

Staff INSET       *NOTE allowing for Bank Holiday (Monday 7 May 2018)

Monday 4 September 2017                                                          

 Wednesday 20 December 2017 

 Friday 4 May 2018  

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

 

 

Crosby High Term Times and Holidays 18/19

 

  Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019   Summer Term 2019
Term commences  Tuesday 4 September  Tuesday 8 January   Tuesday 23 April

Mid term holiday

Thursday 18 October -

 

Tuesday 30 October

Monday 18 February -

 

Friday 22 Februaury

Monday 27 May -

Friday 31 May

Term ends  Friday 21 December at 1.30pm  Friday 5 April  at 1.30pm  Tuesday 23 July at 1.30pm
  72 59 59

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

 

Staff INSET

Monday 3 September 2018 Teachers and TA's

Friday 19 October 2018 

Monday 29 October 2018 Teachers and TA's

Monday 7 January 2019 

Friday 3 May 2019

 

 

Find us

Address

Crosby High School

De Villiers Avenue

Crosby

Liverpool

L23 2TH

Contact

Tel: 0151 924 3671 Fax: 0151 931 5083
Email: info@crosbyhigh.org

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible browsing experience on our website. You can find out more below.
Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages.
+Necessary
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
ResolutionUsed to ensure the correct version of the site is displayed to your device.
essential
SessionUsed to track your user session on our website.
essential

More Details